1955 pass for United States Senate Chamber

$15.00 CAD

| /

Washington DC 7th July 1955
For Miss Jacqueline Carrarina
To the reserved gallery
For 84th Congress


Signed at bottom by US Senator, signature to be decoded.

Fine condition, clean no creases.

2 ¾” x 4 ¼”


The Eighty-fourth United States Congress was a meeting of the legislative branch of the United States federal government, composed of the United States Senate and the United States House of Representatives. It met in Washington, D.C. from January 3, 1955 to January 3, 1957, during the third and fourth years of Dwight Eisenhower's presidency. The apportionment of seats in the House of Representatives was based on the Seventeenth Census of the United States in 1950. Both chambers had a Democratic majority.

President of the Senate: Richard Nixon

Other members of this Senate: John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Joseph McCarthy…